SOFORTSERVICE
+43 / 5285 / 62527
info@erich-trinkl.at
Kontakt

Firmensitz:
A-6290 MAYRHOFEN / Dorf Haus 773
Telefon +43 5285 62527 / Fax DW 216

Filiale:
A-6263 FÜGEN / Gewerbeweg 19
Telefon +43 5288 62265 / Fax DW 316

 

Öffnungszeiten Mayrhofen und Fügen:
MO - DO:
07:30 - 12:00 Uhr
13:00 - 17:00 Uhr

FR:
07:30 - 12:00 Uhr

 

 

Mayrhofen:

 

Erich Trinkl
Firmeninhaber

Telefon  +43 5285 62527-0
Fax         +43 5285 62527-216

Mail       erich.trinkl@erich-trinkl.at

Erich Trinkl sen.
Stellvertretende Geschäftsführung

Telefon  +43 5285 62527-0
Fax         +43 5285 62527-216
Mobil     +43 664 120 86 69
Mail       info@erich-trinkl.at



Klaus Trinkl
Stellvertretende Geschäftsführung
Zulieferteile

Telefon  +43 5285 62527-207
Fax         +43 5285 62527-6207
Mobil     +43 664 413 90 32
Mail       klaus.trinkl@erich-trinkl.at



S
ylvia Trinkl
Buchhaltung & Lohnverrechnung


Telefon  +43 5285 62527-205
Fax         +43 5285 62527-6205
 
Mail       sylvia.trinkl@erich-trinkl.at



Michaela Hundsbichler
Sektretariat

Telefon  +43 5285 62527-200
Fax         +43 5285 62527-6200

Mail       info@erich-trinkl.at  



Josef Kreidl
Auftragserfassung & Abrechnungen

Telefon  +43 5285 62527-201
Fax         +43 5285 62527-6201

Mail      josef.kreidl@erich-trinkl.at 



Stefan Tipotsch
Einkauf

Telefon  +43 5285 62527-217
Fax         +43 5285 62527-6217

Mail       stefan.tipotsch@erich-trinkl.at



Reinhard Klausner
Werkstättenleiter


Telefon  +43 5285 62527-0

 
Mail       info@erich-trinkl.at



Martin Sporer
Leitung Alubau & Kundenbetreuung

Telefon  +43 5285 62527-215
Fax         +43 5285 62527-216
Mobil     +43 664 492 53 02
Mail       martin.sporer@erich-trinkl.at



Florian Salhofer
Arbeitsvorbereitung & Kundenbetreuung

Telefon  +43 5285 62527-206
Fax         +43 5285 62527-6206
Mobil     +43 664 400 42 61
Mail       florian.salhofer@erich-trinkl.at

Fügen:

 

Barbara Hürter
Sekretariat

Telefon  +43 5288 62265-300
Fax         +43 5288 62265-6300

Mail       barbara.huerter@erich-trinkl.at

Wolfgang Wildauer
Werkstätten- & Montageleiter

Telefon +43 5288 62265-310
Fax        +43 5288 62265-316
Mobil    +43 664 486 27 09
Mail      fuegen@erich-trinkl.at



Ing. Stefan Gruber

Arbeitsvorbereitung
Technische Leitung

Telefon  +43 5288 62265-305
Fax         +43 5288 62265-6305
Mobil     +43 664 922 59 92
Mail       stefan.gruber@erich-trinkl.at



Ing. Martin Dengg
Arbeitsvorbereitung
Kundenbetreuung

Telefon  +43 5288 62265-302
Fax         +43 5288 62265-6302
Mobil     +43 664 833 95 04
Mail       martin.dengg@erich-trinkl.at